Many Moods of 88 Magic
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Gere Fennelly — The Many Moods Of 88 Magic
Release date : Nov. 9, 2007
  1. A Minor Concern
  2. Tango to Go
  3. Tarot Card
  4. Requiem Revisited
  5. D'Suite
  6. Discomaniac
  7. Happie Tymes
  8. Damn I'm Sad
  9. Extra Salsa
  10. Guitar Muse
  11. It's Glen Miller Time
  12. Lil Jig
  13. Lookin' Up
  14. No Not Again
  15. Live Baby Walkin'
  16. D'Tension


facebooktwittergoogle plus

“The Many Moods of 88Magic” is the latest CD release by Gere Fennelly (who composes, performs and records under the name “88Magic”.) It features 16 brand new tracks ranging from the grand style of lush 70’s era film scores, to symphonic classical, big band, salsa, disco and rock. Written, arranged, performed, produced and recorded entirely by Gere, this CD showcases The Many Moods of 88Magic and is sure to enthrall one & all!

Gere Fennelly